Society of Evangelical Arminians http://evangelicalarminians.org Not willing that any should perish Thu, 24 Sep 2020 10:20:08 +0000 en-US hourly 1 46496411 Remonstrance Episode 95: The Life of Ulrich Zwingli (Part 1) http://evangelicalarminians.org/remonstrance-episode-95-the-life-of-ulrich-zwingli-part-1/ Thu, 24 Sep 2020 10:20:08 +0000 http://evangelicalarminians.org/?p=21786 21786 X-Calvinist Corner Files: Testimony # 18 http://evangelicalarminians.org/x-calvinist-corner-files-testimony-18/ Wed, 23 Sep 2020 19:20:11 +0000 http://evangelicalarminians.org/?p=21784 21784 An Arminian Response to John Hendryx on the Meaning and Implications of Spiritual Death Part 3: John Hendryx Concedes That it is a Plain “Fact” that Faith Precedes Regeneration http://evangelicalarminians.org/an-arminian-response-to-john-hendryx-on-the-meaning-and-implications-of-spiritual-death-part-3-john-hendryx-concedes-that-it-is-a-plain-fact-that-faith-precedes-regeneration/ Tue, 22 Sep 2020 07:00:32 +0000 http://evangelicalarminians.org/?p=21746 21746 A. J. Derxsen, “Breaking the Golden Chain” http://evangelicalarminians.org/a-j-derxsen-breaking-the-golden-chain/ Mon, 21 Sep 2020 12:40:59 +0000 http://evangelicalarminians.org/?p=21780 21780 FWS Podcast: Christian Roots (Part 5) http://evangelicalarminians.org/fws-podcast-christian-roots-part-5/ Thu, 17 Sep 2020 10:01:38 +0000 http://evangelicalarminians.org/?p=21774 21774 William Lane Craig, Defenders Podcast on Salvation, Part #6 http://evangelicalarminians.org/william-lane-craig-defenders-podcast-on-salvation-part-6/ Wed, 16 Sep 2020 13:21:56 +0000 http://evangelicalarminians.org/?p=21757 21757 Roy Ingle, “Signs of Salvation” http://evangelicalarminians.org/roy-ingle-signs-of-salvation/ Tue, 15 Sep 2020 07:33:46 +0000 http://evangelicalarminians.org/?p=21699 21699 Reflections on Wesley’s Sermon 58: “On Predestination” http://evangelicalarminians.org/reflections-on-wesleys-sermon-58-on-predestination/ Mon, 14 Sep 2020 14:47:52 +0000 http://evangelicalarminians.org/?p=21751 21751 FWS Podcast: Christian Roots (Part 4) http://evangelicalarminians.org/fws-podcast-christian-roots-part-4/ Thu, 10 Sep 2020 10:00:50 +0000 http://evangelicalarminians.org/?p=21748 21748 William Lane Craig, Defenders Podcast on Salvation, Part #5 http://evangelicalarminians.org/william-lane-craig-defenders-podcast-on-salvation-part-5/ Wed, 09 Sep 2020 07:00:20 +0000 http://evangelicalarminians.org/?p=21742 21742