Society of Evangelical Arminians http://evangelicalarminians.org Not willing that any should perish Fri, 03 Jul 2015 16:37:37 +0000 en-US hourly 1 This Week in Arminianismhttp://evangelicalarminians.org/this-week-in-arminianism-24/ http://evangelicalarminians.org/this-week-in-arminianism-24/#comments Fri, 03 Jul 2015 09:00:40 +0000 http://evangelicalarminians.org/?p=11974 http://evangelicalarminians.org/this-week-in-arminianism-24/feed/ 0 Jacob Arminius Refutes William Perkins on Perseverancehttp://evangelicalarminians.org/jacob-arminius-refutes-william-perkins-on-perseverance/ http://evangelicalarminians.org/jacob-arminius-refutes-william-perkins-on-perseverance/#comments Thu, 02 Jul 2015 12:53:25 +0000 http://evangelicalarminians.org/?p=11222 http://evangelicalarminians.org/jacob-arminius-refutes-william-perkins-on-perseverance/feed/ 0 Dan Chapa, “Calvinism & Determinism”http://evangelicalarminians.org/calvinism-determinism/ http://evangelicalarminians.org/calvinism-determinism/#comments Wed, 01 Jul 2015 12:54:33 +0000 http://evangelicalarminians.org/calvinism-determinism/ http://evangelicalarminians.org/calvinism-determinism/feed/ 0 Arminius Reconsidered: Contemporary Theological Discoursehttp://evangelicalarminians.org/arminius-reconsidered-contemporary-theological-discourse/ http://evangelicalarminians.org/arminius-reconsidered-contemporary-theological-discourse/#comments Tue, 30 Jun 2015 12:59:16 +0000 http://evangelicalarminians.org/?p=11057 http://evangelicalarminians.org/arminius-reconsidered-contemporary-theological-discourse/feed/ 0 Roger Olson, ‘“Reformed Arminianism?” Another Book about Arminian Theology’http://evangelicalarminians.org/roger-olson-reformed-arminianism-another-book-about-arminian-theology/ http://evangelicalarminians.org/roger-olson-reformed-arminianism-another-book-about-arminian-theology/#comments Mon, 29 Jun 2015 13:04:15 +0000 http://evangelicalarminians.org/?p=11952 http://evangelicalarminians.org/roger-olson-reformed-arminianism-another-book-about-arminian-theology/feed/ 0 This Week in Arminianismhttp://evangelicalarminians.org/this-week-in-arminianism-23/ http://evangelicalarminians.org/this-week-in-arminianism-23/#comments Fri, 26 Jun 2015 09:00:53 +0000 http://evangelicalarminians.org/?p=11941 http://evangelicalarminians.org/this-week-in-arminianism-23/feed/ 0 Craig Keener, “Once-Saved-Always-Saved? Maybe not”http://evangelicalarminians.org/craig-keener-once-saved-always-saved-maybe-not/ http://evangelicalarminians.org/craig-keener-once-saved-always-saved-maybe-not/#comments Thu, 25 Jun 2015 13:04:28 +0000 http://evangelicalarminians.org/?p=11933 http://evangelicalarminians.org/craig-keener-once-saved-always-saved-maybe-not/feed/ 0 Roy Ingle, “The Life of James Arminius”http://evangelicalarminians.org/roy-ingle-the-life-of-james-arminius/ http://evangelicalarminians.org/roy-ingle-the-life-of-james-arminius/#comments Wed, 24 Jun 2015 13:10:09 +0000 http://evangelicalarminians.org/?p=11931 http://evangelicalarminians.org/roy-ingle-the-life-of-james-arminius/feed/ 0 Gomarus Learns from Arminius in Debatehttp://evangelicalarminians.org/gomarus-learns-from-arminius-in-debate/ http://evangelicalarminians.org/gomarus-learns-from-arminius-in-debate/#comments Tue, 23 Jun 2015 04:05:51 +0000 http://evangelicalarminians.org/?p=11812 http://evangelicalarminians.org/gomarus-learns-from-arminius-in-debate/feed/ 0 This Week in Arminianismhttp://evangelicalarminians.org/this-week-in-arminianism-22/ http://evangelicalarminians.org/this-week-in-arminianism-22/#comments Fri, 19 Jun 2015 09:00:31 +0000 http://evangelicalarminians.org/?p=11915 http://evangelicalarminians.org/this-week-in-arminianism-22/feed/ 0