Society of Evangelical Arminians http://evangelicalarminians.org Not willing that any should perish Fri, 17 Sep 2021 16:49:56 +0000 en-US hourly 1 46496411 Fred Sanders, “The Writings of William Burt Pope (1822-1903): An Online Guide to his Publications” http://evangelicalarminians.org/fred-sanders-the-writings-of-william-burt-pope-1822-1903-an-online-guide-to-his-publications/ Fri, 17 Sep 2021 16:49:56 +0000 http://evangelicalarminians.org/?p=22708 22708 FWS Podcast: Revelation (Part 10) http://evangelicalarminians.org/fws-podcast-revelation-part-10/ Thu, 16 Sep 2021 11:30:51 +0000 http://evangelicalarminians.org/?p=22945 22945 Paul Copan, “Top Books on Arminianism/Molinism” http://evangelicalarminians.org/paul-copan-top-books-on-arminianism-molinism/ Wed, 15 Sep 2021 07:00:04 +0000 http://evangelicalarminians.org/?p=22349 22349 Video review: Daniel Hixon, “Wesley Study Bible NRSV review” http://evangelicalarminians.org/video-review-daniel-hixon-wesley-study-bible-nrsv-review/ Tue, 14 Sep 2021 12:34:37 +0000 http://evangelicalarminians.org/?p=22691 22691 Richard Coords, “Gaslighting (Spiritualized)” http://evangelicalarminians.org/richard-coords-gaslighting-spiritualized/ Mon, 13 Sep 2021 12:53:48 +0000 http://evangelicalarminians.org/?p=22931 22931 FWS Podcast: Revelation (Part 9) http://evangelicalarminians.org/fws-podcast-revelation-part-9/ Thu, 09 Sep 2021 10:12:46 +0000 http://evangelicalarminians.org/?p=22924 22924 Seedbed, “Top 10 Books on Arminianism” http://evangelicalarminians.org/seedbed-top-10-books-on-arminianism/ Wed, 08 Sep 2021 12:41:06 +0000 http://evangelicalarminians.org/?p=22354 22354 The Remnant Radio: Arminianism, with Dr. Ben Witherington III http://evangelicalarminians.org/the-remnant-radio-arminianism-with-dr-ben-witherington-iii/ Tue, 07 Sep 2021 07:00:12 +0000 http://evangelicalarminians.org/?p=22862 22862 Richard Coords, “Foreknowledge” http://evangelicalarminians.org/richard-coords-foreknowledge/ Mon, 06 Sep 2021 07:00:01 +0000 http://evangelicalarminians.org/?p=22918 22918 Friday Files: Molinism http://evangelicalarminians.org/friday-files-molinism/ Fri, 03 Sep 2021 13:44:05 +0000 http://evangelicalarminians.org/?p=22909 22909