Society of Evangelical Arminians http://evangelicalarminians.org Not willing that any should perish Fri, 15 Feb 2019 07:29:14 +0000 en-US hourly 1 46496411 Friday Files, 15 February 2019 http://evangelicalarminians.org/ff190215/ Fri, 15 Feb 2019 06:00:13 +0000 http://evangelicalarminians.org/?p=19496 19496 FWS Podcast: The Scapegoat of Calvinism http://evangelicalarminians.org/fws-podcast-the-scapegoat-of-calvinism/ Thu, 14 Feb 2019 11:02:52 +0000 http://evangelicalarminians.org/?p=19493 19493 Alister McGrath’s Tribute to the Late Arminian Scholar Michael Green http://evangelicalarminians.org/alister-mcgraths-tribute-to-the-late-arminian-scholar-michael-green/ Wed, 13 Feb 2019 07:17:04 +0000 http://evangelicalarminians.org/?p=19489 19489 What Should I Do If My Church Is Becoming Calvinistic? http://evangelicalarminians.org/what-should-i-do-if-my-church-is-becoming-calvinistic/ Tue, 12 Feb 2019 07:00:12 +0000 http://evangelicalarminians.org/?p=19484 19484 Babylon Bee Report: Calvinist Hymnal Released http://evangelicalarminians.org/babylon-bee-report-calvinist-hymnal-released/ Mon, 11 Feb 2019 07:34:51 +0000 http://evangelicalarminians.org/?p=19469 19469 Friday Files, 8 February 2019 http://evangelicalarminians.org/ff190208/ Fri, 08 Feb 2019 19:58:14 +0000 http://evangelicalarminians.org/?p=19479 19479 FWS Podcast: Inerrancy and Wesleyan Theology (Parts 1 & 2) http://evangelicalarminians.org/fws-podcast-inerrancy-and-wesleyan-theology-parts-1-2/ Thu, 07 Feb 2019 11:07:29 +0000 http://evangelicalarminians.org/?p=19467 19467 Responding to the Problem of Moral Evil http://evangelicalarminians.org/responding-to-the-problem-of-moral-evil/ Wed, 06 Feb 2019 15:59:04 +0000 http://evangelicalarminians.org/?p=17637 17637 Roy Ingle, “Not All Puritans Were Calvinist!” http://evangelicalarminians.org/roy-ingle-not-all-puritans-were-calvinist/ Tue, 05 Feb 2019 07:09:37 +0000 http://evangelicalarminians.org/?p=19360 19360 A New Addition to the X-Calvinist Corner http://evangelicalarminians.org/a-new-addition-to-the-x-calvinist-corner/ Mon, 04 Feb 2019 07:00:46 +0000 http://evangelicalarminians.org/?p=19381 19381