Society of Evangelical Arminians http://evangelicalarminians.org Not willing that any should perish Wed, 20 Jun 2018 07:20:55 +0000 en-US hourly 1 46496411 Scot Hoeksema, “Ready, Set, Go: Understanding Prevenient Grace” http://evangelicalarminians.org/scot-hoeksema-ready-set-go-understanding-prevenient-grace/ Wed, 20 Jun 2018 07:20:55 +0000 http://evangelicalarminians.org/?p=17784 17784 Timothy Tennent, “What Is Prevenient (Preceding) Grace?” http://evangelicalarminians.org/timothy-tennent-what-is-prevenient-preceding-grace/ Tue, 19 Jun 2018 07:01:06 +0000 http://evangelicalarminians.org/?p=17788 17788 Brief Video: J. Warner Wallace, “How Can We Reconcile God’s Sovereignty with Man’s Free Will?” http://evangelicalarminians.org/brief-video-j-warner-wallace-how-can-we-reconcile-gods-sovereignty-with-mans-free-will/ Mon, 18 Jun 2018 07:19:18 +0000 http://evangelicalarminians.org/?p=18316 18316 Friday Files, 15 June 2018 http://evangelicalarminians.org/ff180615/ Fri, 15 Jun 2018 09:08:24 +0000 http://evangelicalarminians.org/?p=18310 18310 Remonstrance Episode 41: Holy Spirit Baptism (Part 1) http://evangelicalarminians.org/remonstrance-episode-41-holy-spirit-baptism-part-1/ Thu, 14 Jun 2018 10:14:23 +0000 http://evangelicalarminians.org/?p=18305 18305 Dr. Ben Witherington on the Exegetical Evidence for Prevenient Grace http://evangelicalarminians.org/ben-witheringtons-review-of-prevenient-grace-by-w-brian-shelton/ Wed, 13 Jun 2018 06:56:25 +0000 http://evangelicalarminians.org/?p=17795 17795 Steve Sewell, “Christ Died for the Church” [Corporate Election] http://evangelicalarminians.org/steve-sewell-christ-died-for-the-church-corporate-election/ Tue, 12 Jun 2018 11:42:59 +0000 http://evangelicalarminians.org/?p=18295 18295 Free Ebook: Arminianism FAQ by Roger E. Olson http://evangelicalarminians.org/free-ebook-arminianism-faq-by-roger-e-olson/ Mon, 11 Jun 2018 11:41:14 +0000 http://evangelicalarminians.org/?p=17814 17814 Friday Files, 8 June 2018 http://evangelicalarminians.org/ff180608/ Fri, 08 Jun 2018 06:00:13 +0000 http://evangelicalarminians.org/?p=18291 18291 FWS Podcast: The Trinity http://evangelicalarminians.org/fws-podcast-the-trinity/ Thu, 07 Jun 2018 10:02:13 +0000 http://evangelicalarminians.org/?p=18289 18289