Society of Evangelical Arminians http://evangelicalarminians.org Not willing that any should perish Mon, 02 Mar 2015 14:34:39 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Mike Barlotta – Augustine’s Evolving Views on Free Willhttp://evangelicalarminians.org/mike-barlotta-augustines-evolving-views-on-free-will/ http://evangelicalarminians.org/mike-barlotta-augustines-evolving-views-on-free-will/#comments Mon, 02 Mar 2015 14:34:08 +0000 http://evangelicalarminians.org/?p=10485 http://evangelicalarminians.org/mike-barlotta-augustines-evolving-views-on-free-will/feed/ 0 This Week in Arminianismhttp://evangelicalarminians.org/this-week-in-arminianism-6/ http://evangelicalarminians.org/this-week-in-arminianism-6/#comments Fri, 27 Feb 2015 12:00:02 +0000 http://evangelicalarminians.org/?p=11155 http://evangelicalarminians.org/this-week-in-arminianism-6/feed/ 0 Ron Callaway, “The Omniscience of God and Open Theism”http://evangelicalarminians.org/ron-callaway-the-omniscience-of-god-and-open-theism/ http://evangelicalarminians.org/ron-callaway-the-omniscience-of-god-and-open-theism/#comments Thu, 26 Feb 2015 15:02:38 +0000 http://evangelicalarminians.org/?p=11148 http://evangelicalarminians.org/ron-callaway-the-omniscience-of-god-and-open-theism/feed/ 0 Roger Olson, “Is There a Difference between ‘Permitting Evil’ and ‘Doing Evil?’”http://evangelicalarminians.org/roger-olson-is-there-a-difference-between-permitting-evil-and-doing-evil/ http://evangelicalarminians.org/roger-olson-is-there-a-difference-between-permitting-evil-and-doing-evil/#comments Wed, 25 Feb 2015 14:05:53 +0000 http://evangelicalarminians.org/?p=11143 http://evangelicalarminians.org/roger-olson-is-there-a-difference-between-permitting-evil-and-doing-evil/feed/ 0 God, Pharaoh, and God’s Sovereignty in Romans 9http://evangelicalarminians.org/god-pharaoh-and-gods-sovereignty-in-romans-9/ http://evangelicalarminians.org/god-pharaoh-and-gods-sovereignty-in-romans-9/#comments Tue, 24 Feb 2015 13:54:18 +0000 http://evangelicalarminians.org/?p=10938 http://evangelicalarminians.org/god-pharaoh-and-gods-sovereignty-in-romans-9/feed/ 0 Expository Sermons by Arminian Pastor Ben Henshaw Now Available Onlinehttp://evangelicalarminians.org/expository-sermons-by-arminian-pastor-ben-henshaw-now-available-online/ http://evangelicalarminians.org/expository-sermons-by-arminian-pastor-ben-henshaw-now-available-online/#comments Mon, 23 Feb 2015 13:48:23 +0000 http://evangelicalarminians.org/?p=11089 http://evangelicalarminians.org/expository-sermons-by-arminian-pastor-ben-henshaw-now-available-online/feed/ 0 This Week in Arminianismhttp://evangelicalarminians.org/this-week-in-arminianism-5/ http://evangelicalarminians.org/this-week-in-arminianism-5/#comments Fri, 20 Feb 2015 09:00:24 +0000 http://evangelicalarminians.org/?p=11130 http://evangelicalarminians.org/this-week-in-arminianism-5/feed/ 0 Roger Olson, “An Encouraging Message about *Against Calvinism*”http://evangelicalarminians.org/roger-olson-an-encouraging-message-about-against-calvinism/ http://evangelicalarminians.org/roger-olson-an-encouraging-message-about-against-calvinism/#comments Thu, 19 Feb 2015 14:15:45 +0000 http://evangelicalarminians.org/?p=11124 http://evangelicalarminians.org/roger-olson-an-encouraging-message-about-against-calvinism/feed/ 0 Thomas C. Thornton, Theological Colloquies, or A Compendium of Christian Divinityhttp://evangelicalarminians.org/thomas-c-thornton-theological-colloquies-or-a-compendium-of-christian-divinity/ http://evangelicalarminians.org/thomas-c-thornton-theological-colloquies-or-a-compendium-of-christian-divinity/#comments Wed, 18 Feb 2015 13:59:57 +0000 http://evangelicalarminians.org/?p=11068 http://evangelicalarminians.org/thomas-c-thornton-theological-colloquies-or-a-compendium-of-christian-divinity/feed/ 0 Arminian Principles for Interpreting Romans 9http://evangelicalarminians.org/arminian-principles-for-interpreting-romans-9/ http://evangelicalarminians.org/arminian-principles-for-interpreting-romans-9/#comments Tue, 17 Feb 2015 13:40:56 +0000 http://evangelicalarminians.org/?p=10092 http://evangelicalarminians.org/arminian-principles-for-interpreting-romans-9/feed/ 2