Society of Evangelical Arminians http://evangelicalarminians.org Not willing that any should perish Sat, 28 Mar 2015 11:55:49 +0000 en-US hourly 1 This Week in Arminianismhttp://evangelicalarminians.org/this-week-in-arminianism-10/ http://evangelicalarminians.org/this-week-in-arminianism-10/#comments Fri, 27 Mar 2015 09:00:41 +0000 http://evangelicalarminians.org/?p=11409 http://evangelicalarminians.org/this-week-in-arminianism-10/feed/ 0 Roger Olson, “C. S. Lewis Said It: God’s ‘Goodness’ Cannot Be Wholly Other”http://evangelicalarminians.org/roger-olson-c-s-lewis-said-it-gods-goodness-cannot-be-wholly-other/ http://evangelicalarminians.org/roger-olson-c-s-lewis-said-it-gods-goodness-cannot-be-wholly-other/#comments Thu, 26 Mar 2015 12:37:42 +0000 http://evangelicalarminians.org/?p=11405 http://evangelicalarminians.org/roger-olson-c-s-lewis-said-it-gods-goodness-cannot-be-wholly-other/feed/ 0 James White’s Testimony on His Conversion to Calvinismhttp://evangelicalarminians.org/james-whites-testimony-on-his-conversion-to-calvinism/ http://evangelicalarminians.org/james-whites-testimony-on-his-conversion-to-calvinism/#comments Wed, 25 Mar 2015 12:54:16 +0000 http://evangelicalarminians.org/?p=11336 http://evangelicalarminians.org/james-whites-testimony-on-his-conversion-to-calvinism/feed/ 0 Declared Righteousness or Imputed Righteousnesshttp://evangelicalarminians.org/declared-righteousness-or-imputed-righteousness/ http://evangelicalarminians.org/declared-righteousness-or-imputed-righteousness/#comments Tue, 24 Mar 2015 12:35:06 +0000 http://evangelicalarminians.org/?p=8418 http://evangelicalarminians.org/declared-righteousness-or-imputed-righteousness/feed/ 0 Introducing the New Calvinist Bible (satire)http://evangelicalarminians.org/introducing-the-new-calvinist-bible-satire/ http://evangelicalarminians.org/introducing-the-new-calvinist-bible-satire/#comments Mon, 23 Mar 2015 13:36:39 +0000 http://evangelicalarminians.org/?p=10703 http://evangelicalarminians.org/introducing-the-new-calvinist-bible-satire/feed/ 0 This Week in Arminianismhttp://evangelicalarminians.org/this-week-in-arminianism-9/ http://evangelicalarminians.org/this-week-in-arminianism-9/#comments Fri, 20 Mar 2015 14:24:11 +0000 http://evangelicalarminians.org/?p=11356 http://evangelicalarminians.org/this-week-in-arminianism-9/feed/ 0 Book Review: Whomever He Wills — Chapter 3: Unconditional Electionhttp://evangelicalarminians.org/book-review-whomever-he-wills-chapter-3-unconditional-election/ http://evangelicalarminians.org/book-review-whomever-he-wills-chapter-3-unconditional-election/#comments Thu, 19 Mar 2015 12:30:30 +0000 http://evangelicalarminians.org/?p=3261 http://evangelicalarminians.org/book-review-whomever-he-wills-chapter-3-unconditional-election/feed/ 0 Charles Edward White, “Does God Call All the Shots?”http://evangelicalarminians.org/charles-edward-white-does-god-call-all-the-shots/ http://evangelicalarminians.org/charles-edward-white-does-god-call-all-the-shots/#comments Wed, 18 Mar 2015 13:46:26 +0000 http://evangelicalarminians.org/?p=11342 http://evangelicalarminians.org/charles-edward-white-does-god-call-all-the-shots/feed/ 0 F. Leroy Forlines on Acts 13:48http://evangelicalarminians.org/f-leroy-forlines-on-acts-1348/ http://evangelicalarminians.org/f-leroy-forlines-on-acts-1348/#comments Tue, 17 Mar 2015 12:34:28 +0000 http://evangelicalarminians.org/?p=11329 http://evangelicalarminians.org/f-leroy-forlines-on-acts-1348/feed/ 0 Brian Abasciano, “A Conversation about the Translation of Acts 13:48″http://evangelicalarminians.org/brian-abasciano-a-conversation-about-the-translation-of-acts-1348/ http://evangelicalarminians.org/brian-abasciano-a-conversation-about-the-translation-of-acts-1348/#comments Mon, 16 Mar 2015 12:23:11 +0000 http://evangelicalarminians.org/?p=11319 http://evangelicalarminians.org/brian-abasciano-a-conversation-about-the-translation-of-acts-1348/feed/ 0