Society of Evangelical Arminians http://evangelicalarminians.org Not willing that any should perish Thu, 05 Dec 2019 11:03:54 +0000 en-US hourly 1 46496411 Remonstrance Episode 75: What is a Wesleyan? (Part 2) http://evangelicalarminians.org/remonstrance-episode-75-what-is-a-wesleyan-part-2/ Thu, 05 Dec 2019 11:03:54 +0000 http://evangelicalarminians.org/?p=20875 20875 What Do You Think Is the Best Arminian Explanation of Acts 13:48? http://evangelicalarminians.org/what-do-you-think-is-the-best-arminian-explanation-of-acts-1348/ Wed, 04 Dec 2019 07:00:46 +0000 http://evangelicalarminians.org/?p=20866 20866 X-Calvinist Corner Files: A New Addition (Testimony # 49) http://evangelicalarminians.org/x-calvinist-corner-files-a-new-addition-testimony-49/ Tue, 03 Dec 2019 07:00:45 +0000 http://evangelicalarminians.org/?p=20852 20852 The Folly of Doing Theology in an Echo Chamber: A Thorough Examination of Piper’s Two-Wills View (Part 14) http://evangelicalarminians.org/the-folly-of-doing-theology-in-an-echo-chamber-a-thorough-examination-of-pipers-two-wills-view-part-14/ Mon, 02 Dec 2019 07:00:21 +0000 http://evangelicalarminians.org/?p=19786 19786 Friday Files, 29 November 2019 http://evangelicalarminians.org/ff191129/ Fri, 29 Nov 2019 06:00:35 +0000 http://evangelicalarminians.org/?p=20860 20860 A Thanksgiving Prayer from the Book of Common Prayer http://evangelicalarminians.org/a-thanksgiving-prayer-from-the-book-of-common-prayer/ Wed, 27 Nov 2019 12:49:08 +0000 http://evangelicalarminians.org/?p=20855 20855 Roy Ingle, “Justification By Faith” http://evangelicalarminians.org/roy-ingle-justification-by-faith/ Tue, 26 Nov 2019 07:00:31 +0000 http://evangelicalarminians.org/?p=20807 20807 The Folly of Doing Theology in an Echo Chamber: A Thorough Examination of Piper’s Two-Wills View (Part 13) http://evangelicalarminians.org/the-folly-of-doing-theology-in-an-echo-chamber-a-thorough-examination-of-pipers-two-wills-view-part-13/ Mon, 25 Nov 2019 07:00:59 +0000 http://evangelicalarminians.org/?p=19778 19778 Friday Files, 22 November 2019 http://evangelicalarminians.org/ff191122/ Fri, 22 Nov 2019 06:00:33 +0000 http://evangelicalarminians.org/?p=20827 20827 Remonstrance Episode 74: What is a Wesleyan? (Part 1) http://evangelicalarminians.org/remonstrance-episode-74-what-is-a-wesleyan-part-1/ Thu, 21 Nov 2019 11:04:00 +0000 http://evangelicalarminians.org/?p=20822 20822