Society of Evangelical Arminians http://evangelicalarminians.org Not willing that any should perish Tue, 24 May 2016 13:26:37 +0000 en-US hourly 1 In Calvinism, God Is the Problem of Evilhttp://evangelicalarminians.org/in-calvinism-god-is-the-problem-of-evil/ http://evangelicalarminians.org/in-calvinism-god-is-the-problem-of-evil/#comments Tue, 24 May 2016 13:24:55 +0000 http://evangelicalarminians.org/?p=13691 http://evangelicalarminians.org/in-calvinism-god-is-the-problem-of-evil/feed/ 0 Video: Michael Brown, “Why I’m Not a Calvinist”http://evangelicalarminians.org/video-michael-brown-why-im-not-a-calvinist/ http://evangelicalarminians.org/video-michael-brown-why-im-not-a-calvinist/#comments Mon, 23 May 2016 13:16:47 +0000 http://evangelicalarminians.org/?p=13833 http://evangelicalarminians.org/video-michael-brown-why-im-not-a-calvinist/feed/ 0 This Week in Arminianismhttp://evangelicalarminians.org/this-week-in-arminianism-70/ http://evangelicalarminians.org/this-week-in-arminianism-70/#comments Fri, 20 May 2016 09:00:32 +0000 http://evangelicalarminians.org/?p=13795 http://evangelicalarminians.org/this-week-in-arminianism-70/feed/ 0 Ben Witherington and Keith Stanglin, Jacob Arminius, Theologian of Grace– Part Fourhttp://evangelicalarminians.org/ben-witherington-and-keith-stanglin-jacob-arminius-theologian-of-grace-part-four/ http://evangelicalarminians.org/ben-witherington-and-keith-stanglin-jacob-arminius-theologian-of-grace-part-four/#comments Thu, 19 May 2016 13:08:32 +0000 http://evangelicalarminians.org/?p=13787 http://evangelicalarminians.org/ben-witherington-and-keith-stanglin-jacob-arminius-theologian-of-grace-part-four/feed/ 0 Two Views on the Doctrine of Election in under 5 Minuteshttp://evangelicalarminians.org/two-views-on-the-doctrine-of-election-in-under-5-minutes/ http://evangelicalarminians.org/two-views-on-the-doctrine-of-election-in-under-5-minutes/#comments Wed, 18 May 2016 13:00:36 +0000 http://evangelicalarminians.org/?p=13311 http://evangelicalarminians.org/two-views-on-the-doctrine-of-election-in-under-5-minutes/feed/ 0 Vic Reasoner, “An Arminian Covenant Theology”http://evangelicalarminians.org/vic-reasoner-an-arminian-covenant-theology/ http://evangelicalarminians.org/vic-reasoner-an-arminian-covenant-theology/#comments Tue, 17 May 2016 13:22:07 +0000 http://evangelicalarminians.org/?p=13779 http://evangelicalarminians.org/vic-reasoner-an-arminian-covenant-theology/feed/ 0 The Calvinist Conception of God on Trialhttp://evangelicalarminians.org/the-calvinist-god-on-trial-determinism/ http://evangelicalarminians.org/the-calvinist-god-on-trial-determinism/#comments Mon, 16 May 2016 13:11:38 +0000 http://evangelicalarminians.org/?p=13687 http://evangelicalarminians.org/the-calvinist-god-on-trial-determinism/feed/ 0 This Week in Arminianismhttp://evangelicalarminians.org/this-week-in-arminianism-69/ http://evangelicalarminians.org/this-week-in-arminianism-69/#comments Fri, 13 May 2016 09:00:50 +0000 http://evangelicalarminians.org/?p=13767 http://evangelicalarminians.org/this-week-in-arminianism-69/feed/ 0 Micah Currado, “Using Humor to Maintain Humble Joy in the Lord (with C.S. Lewis)”http://evangelicalarminians.org/using-humor-to-maintain-humble-joy-in-the-lord-with-cs-lewis-micah-currado/ http://evangelicalarminians.org/using-humor-to-maintain-humble-joy-in-the-lord-with-cs-lewis-micah-currado/#comments Thu, 12 May 2016 00:00:31 +0000 http://evangelicalarminians.org/?p=13292 http://evangelicalarminians.org/using-humor-to-maintain-humble-joy-in-the-lord-with-cs-lewis-micah-currado/feed/ 0 The Devious and Duplicitous Mind of God in Calvinismhttp://evangelicalarminians.org/the-devious-and-duplicitous-mind-of-god-in-calvinism/ http://evangelicalarminians.org/the-devious-and-duplicitous-mind-of-god-in-calvinism/#comments Wed, 11 May 2016 13:21:58 +0000 http://evangelicalarminians.org/?p=13689 http://evangelicalarminians.org/the-devious-and-duplicitous-mind-of-god-in-calvinism/feed/ 0